4 responses to “Item List Updated

  1. Its a good addition but I’ve worked really hard to have zero “upkeep” for the 996 days I’ve played. Items we already have or had, somehow shouldn’t effect it. My upkeep with 2002 mob members (yes, I spent $800 on 1001 hired guns) was $4 million. Now with the update, its increased with the heist items we all watched our clocks to get everyday. Maybe send all players a newsletter or email prior to changes. Its a bit disappointing because my goals and strategies have changed without me knowing.

    • Hey Dave,
      maybe you should play more often…….these changes were announced well in advance. Sorry the developers didn’t inform you personally.

Leave a Reply

